437e4a3213 · perf(webview2): avoid queuing fire-and-forget scripts · Updated 2026-09-19 23:45:16 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?